Contact Us

Sales
Matt McVittie mmcvittie@jjcurran.com (850) 228-7922
Brian Gentner bgentner@jjcurran.com (313) 909-7755
Adam Cote acote@jjcurran.com (313) 600-0597
Service
Brandon Nader bnader@jjcurran.com (734) 818-7288
Accounting
Mike Coffman mcoffman@jjcurran.com (313) 820-2868
Anita Marl amarl@jjcurran.com (313) 909-2116
Linda Curran linda.curran@jjcurran.com (734) 552-6273
Management
Mark Wade mwade@jjcurran.com (248) 824-0891
Marketing
Matt Reinhart mreinhart@jjcurran.com (248) 705-6648
Ownership
Larry Curran larry.curran@jjcurran.com
Jeff Curran jeff.curran@jjcurran.com (313) 514-3010